Board of Directors

 

batter-2Johnny Franklin- Chairman / chairman@hnl.org

Mary McCutchen- Vice Chairman / 1stvicechair@hnl.org

Don Henderson- Facilities / facilities@hnl.org

Becky Simpson – Secretary / secretary@hnl.org

Laura Rhodes- Ways & Means / waysandmeans@hnl.org

Christa Brockway- Treasurer / treasurer@hnl.org

Robert Person- Concessions / concessions@hnl.org

 

Sports Directors:

Baseball- Rick Summers/ baseball@hnl.org

Basketball- David Hurley/ basketball@hnl.org

Cheerleading- Clayli Overstreet/ cheerleading@hnl.org

Football-Vacant

Soccer- Vacant

Softball- Gwen Lindsley/ softball@hnl.org

Volleyball- Vacant